Chorus Boosters.png

Choral Boosters of Oakton High School (CBOHS)

2018-19 Board Members

President:  Linda Ferri                                                     

Vice President:  Maggie Bloom 

Treasurers:   Maggie & Soeren Schmitz

Secretary:  Linda Lee Malone                                                                                          

Membership Director:  Leyla Becker                                                                                      

Volunteer Co-Coordinator: Jen Stein Hauptmann & Laurie Neely                                  

If you have any questions, please contact:


General Questions:     

  Linda Ferri                             


Volunteer Questions: 

Jen Stein                          


Membership Questions: 

    Leyla Becker                         



We are looking forward to a wonderful year.

Thank you so much for your support!